Welcome!

Thanks for stopping by! This is a new adventure for me. I hope to be able to give you some great tips about bead work and jewelry, let you know about my upcoming events, and get feedback from you on what’s hot and what’s not, what you are looking for in terms of colors, design, function, etc.

Please click on the “About” tab to learn a little bit more about me and how I got my start with beads.

For information on where to find me and my crafts, click on the “Craft Shows” and the “Etsy Shop” tabs above.

Thanks, and keep checking back for more posts! Feel free to leave comments or to share this blog with others who may be interested in checking it out.

Denise (a.k.a Deeder the Beader)


This entry was posted in General Info. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

