Wedding Party or Special Occasion Jewelry

You or someone you know may be thinking about upcoming wedding and special occasion jewelry needs. I have made jewelry for several weddings over the last couple of years. Requests have been made for bridesmaid jewelry for as few as two bridesmaids and as many as eight bridesmaids. Many of these came from a single necklace and earring set listed in my Etsy shop, and a question from the bride asking if I would be able to make more of them for the wedding. I’ve also done bracelets to match, even if they weren’t a part of the original set.

Not only does custom jewelry add to the overall look, but it also makes a great gift for the wedding party. Think about ordering something that goes well with the dresses but can also be worn with other casual or dressy looks after the wedding.

Special thanks to Erica for providing this great photo - everyone looks beautiful!

Or, maybe you’re thinking about prom, homecoming or a cocktail party and have found a great dress, but just can’t find the right jewelry to go with it. Feel free to send me a picture of your dress and let me know if you’ve seen something online in my shop or other venues that you like, but maybe need in a different color, length or whatever. I’d be happy to work with you to make something perfect for the occasion.

These yellow necklace, earring and bracelet sets were worn with navy blue dresses for a bridal party of five.

This necklace with matching earrings was ordered for a fall or winter wedding but also would look great with a special occasion dress.

If you see something you like in any of my photos (whether here on my blog, on my Facebook page or in my Etsy shop), please feel free to contact me to see about a custom order.  Be sure to give me details on when the special event will be held, where you are located and if you have other considerations (such as nickel allergies, earring post style, etc.) for any of the wedding party.

This entry was posted in General Info, Weddings and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

