Sneak Peek – A New Rwandan Paper Bead Necklace and Earring Set for Fall

Since I’ve not been very good lately about my blog posts, I’m going to try to do shorter ones and hopefully more often for now to see how that goes. Here’s a sneak peek at a new necklace and earring set that will soon be available in my Etsy shop. I’ve got a great supply of Rwandan paper beads now and am looking forward to getting creative with them for my upcoming fall craft shows. I’ve got many ideas in my head for Christmas ornaments, snowflake ornaments and more. Can’t wait to share them with you!

One of my newest creations using paper beads handmade by women in Rwanda – coming soon to Etsy!

Please stop by my Etsy shop and pick it out. I’ll be adding more new items every couple of days!

This entry was posted in Africa, General Info, Products and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

