Thinking Spring – with naturalscapes on Etsy

Yes, it’s snowing here again in Minnesota on May 3. But I am holding out hope that spring will eventually be here and we will have flowers blooming. In the meantime, I found some beautiful photos from a fellow Etsy seller that help to keep me in a positive mindset. I can just look at them and relax.

Bleeding Hearts

Bleeding Hearts

Marvelous Monarch 8x10 glossy print

Marvelous Monarch

Wave fringe beach art unmatted 8x10 print

Wave fringe beach

Check out her great work at this link to her shop. Thanks to Linda for allowing me to share her pictures and shop with you, and to give me a mini escape. Enjoy!

This entry was posted in General Info and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Thinking Spring – with naturalscapes on Etsy

  1. linda says:

    Thank you so much for this. I hope that you are finally having nice weather in Minnesota

Leave a Reply

