Paper Bead Earrings – Coming Soon

I’ve been busy making paper bead earrings and taking pictures but haven’t had time to put them on Etsy yet. In the meantime, thought I’d post some of the pictures here as a preview. If you are interested in any of them, please let me know or keep checking my Etsy shop for new arrivals! Here’s a link to the Rwandan Paper Bead section in my shop. As I get them posted on Etsy I’ll include a link in the comments section for each set of earrings below.

I’d love to know which color, shape and style is your favorite. Personally I have a hard time choosing!

Gallery | This entry was posted in Products and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

